The Miraculous
Critically acclaimed artist and musician Anna von Hausswolff is finally back with her long awaited third studio album. The new album “The Miraculous” floats like a ghost, from the subdued elegance of the title track, and the bewitching “En Ensam Vandrare”, to the unbearably tense, Godspeed You! Black Emperor-esque atmospherics of “Discovery” and the brutal, Swans-meets-Black Sabbath savagery of “Come Wander With Me / Deliverance”. The album will be available on November 13 on 2LP and CD. The LP's D-side comes with an etching with artwork by Anna von Hausswolff.

1. Discovery
2. The hope only of empty men
3. Pomperipossa
4. Come wander with me / Deliverance
5. En ensam vandrare
6. An Oath
7. Evocation
8. The Miraculous
9. Stranger

Anna von Hausswolff

The Miraculous

€ 18.00

Availability: In Stock


Release date: 13 Nov 2015

Sku: Slang50087LP