The Diet
Limited edition red opaque vinyl with die cut front cover!

HeCTA is the brainchild of Kurt Wagner, Ryan Norris and Scott Martin of Lambchop, but don't call it a "side-project"! HeCTA is rather an "expanded universe"! Exploring and experimenting with the idea of combining the notion of a “song”, elements from stand up comedy, dance music and a shared love of the electronic form and it’s many permutations, HeCTA and the album “The Diet” does not sound like anything these guys have done before.

1. Till Someone Gets Hurt
2. Sympathy for the Auto Industry
3. Prettyghetto
4. Like You're Worth It
5. The Concept
6. Change Is in Our Pocket
7. We Are Glistening
8. Give Us Your Names
9. We Bitched We Bovvered And We Buildered


The Diet

€ 16.00

Availability: In Stock


Release date: 18 Sep 2015

Sku: Slang50073LP