Tales Of A GrassWidow (LP bundle)
This bundle contains:

- Tales Of A GrassWidow LP incl. download code
- CocoRosie tote bag with multi color print
- A CocoRosie poster A3 (42x30cm)
- 2 logo stickers

‘Tales of a GrassWidow’ features eleven songs and, in keeping with prior compositions, synthesizes electronic and organic music conveying a compelling futuristic, return-to-nature sound.

01. After The Afterlife
02. Tears For Animals
03. Child Bride
04. Broken Chariot
05. End Of Time
06. Harmless Monster
07. Gravediggress
08. Far Away
09. Roots Of My Hair
10. Villian
11. Poison


Tales Of A GrassWidow (LP bundle)

€ 25.00

Availability: Out of stock

Release date: 24 May 2013

Sku: Slang50050LPBUN